Acknowledging Our Friends

friends of hippocmapus magazine support our mission on banner

We’d like to acknowledge the following literary citizens for their support. We’re grateful for these current members of our Friends program:

Nina J. Adams

Steph Auteri

Sayuri Ayers

Amy Braziller

Jeanette Brown

Heather Bryant

Chapin Forsythe Cimino

Lisa Cottrell

Athena Dixon

Justice Fisher

Peter Flom

Wendy Fontaine

Linda Stallman Gibson

Maya L Gottfried

Monica Graff

Watsuki Harrington

Herb Harris

Indigo: Editing, Design, and More

Louise Julig

Kristen Kelly

Sharon A. Kennedy

Michelle Rae Kissinger

Lisa Kohn

Lara Lillibridge

Tracy Line

Lit Projects | Kristine Jepsen

Jenna McGuiggan

Martha McLaughlin

Donna Milton

Rae Pagliarulo

Kristen Paulson-Nguyen, Writing Life Editor

Heidi Fettig Parton

Shirley Phillips

Gayle Pritchard

Leanne Sowul

Ric Stuecker

Rae Theodore

Linda C. Wisniewski


Ryder Ziebarth

Friends of Hippocampus Magazine are thanked on this page and, depending on level of membership, receive perks such as a sticker, exclusive print newsletter (Q-1 March and Q-3 September), and book and conference discounts.